You keep all your pages and changes, even after you uninstall. They stay with your store as live pages, served up as pure HTML, and Shopify account. Simply reinstall Shogun if you want to come back and edit them using our editor.
Articles in this section
- Will Shogun work with my Shopify Theme?
- Can I edit existing pages from my Shopify store?
- What happens to my pages when I uninstall Shogun?
- Will Shogun work for all the pages in my Shopify store?
- Will Shogun work for my Shopify homepage?
- How Can I Remove My Shopify Page Title?
- Why is your Shopify trial period 14 days?
- Can I get a discount on my Shogun plan?
- How do I cancel my Shogun subscription on Shopify?